Prix D Un Ballon De Foot

The balle d’Or is an annual feat prize presented par France Football. Auto award, voted for passant par football journalists, is provided to auto male joueur who was reputed to ont played the meilleur football over thé previous 12 months. Unsurprisingly, two ns the greatest footballers of tous time, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo, top the list ns all-time winners. Messi won the title for a record-breaking sixth time in 2019, while tête dhonneur sits seulement behind him in second carré with five trophies à his name.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Portugal’s Cristiano tête dhonneur won his first balle d’Or in 2008 when hey was calmer playing for Manchester United. Cette was also voted thé club’s player du the year that season et helped them venir win three successive ligue titles in between 2007 et 2009. Manchester joined remain thé all-time leader in num of English sommet flight wins, having actually taken home the trophy 20 times. Tête dhonneur subsequently winner four zéro d’Or trophies during his temps at real Madrid, where he won the Spanish league twice et the Champions ligue four times. Real Madrid dominated thé Champions league in recent years et took home the trophy 4 out of five fois between 2013 and 2018. Castle are par far auto most successful team in europe Cup history, having lifted the prestigious trophy a total du 13 times. Lionel Messi
It is an overwhelming to couvert the successes de Cristiano ronaldo without discussing those of his rival, Lionel Messi. The Argentinian winner the zéro d’Or 4 years running between 2009 and 2012 and claimed thé trophy twice much more in 2015 et 2019. Even as he enters auto latter stages du his career, he remains one of the most valuable players nous the earth and an integral part ns both FC Barcelona and the Argentinean national team. Hey has won les Liga 10 times and has likewise been part of the to win Barcelona Champions ligue side 4 times, une short of Ronaldo’s tally.

Vous lisez ce: Prix d un ballon de foot

Read much more

football player who oui won the zéro d’Or / FIFA balle d"Or much more than oz between 1956 et 2020

Voir plus: Poème D Amour Pour Une Fille De 10 Ans, Texte Anniversaire 10 Ans Original

table tower chart

Voir plus: Peut On Marcher Apres Une Infiltration Au Pied, Maladie De Haglund: À Propos De Trois Cas

CharacteristicNumber of awards
Lionel Messi (Argentina)6
Cristiano ronaldo (Portugal)5
Johann Cruyff (The Netherlands)3
Michel Platini (France)3
Marco fourgon Basten (The Netherlands)3
Alfredo di Stéfano (Spain)2
Franz Beckenbauer (West Germany) 2
Kevin Keegan (England)2
Karl-Heinz Rummenigge (West Germany)2
Ronaldo (Brazil) 2